People

Directors

Prof. William Murphy

Position title: Director

Email: william.murphy@wisc.edu

Dr. William Daly

Position title: Managing Director / Co-Investigator

Email: william.daly@wisc.edu

Principal Investigators

Prof. Randolph Ashton

Position title: Brain MAPs Principal Investigator

Email: rashton2@wisc.edu

Prof. James Thomson

Position title: Liver MAPs Principal Investigator

Email: jthomson@morgridgeinstitute.org

Prof. David Beebe

Position title: Cancer MAPs Principal Investigator / Micorscale Systems Core Director

Email: djbeebe@wisc.edu

Prof. Nader Sheibani

Position title: Vascular MAPs Principal Investigator

Email: nsheibanikar@wisc.edu

Prof. Sushmita Roy

Position title: Pathway Analysis Core Principal Investigator

Email: sroy8@wisc.edu

Prof. Krishanu Saha

Position title: Co-Investigator

Email: ksaha@wisc.edu

Researchers

Hamisha Ardalani

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: hardalani@wisc.edu

Dr. Deborah Chasman

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: chasman@cs.wisc.edu

Maria Estevez

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: estevezsilva@wisc.edu

Dr. Nisha Iyer

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: estevezsilva@wisc.edu

Dr. Brian Johnson

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: bpjohnson5@wisc.edu

Dr. Gaurav Kaushik

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: gkaushik2@wisc.edu

Megan Livingston

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: mliving43@gmail.com

Molly Morgan

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: mmemorgan5@gmail.com

Dr. Eric Nguyen

Position title: Postdoctoral Reseacher

Email: eric.erkicman87@gmail.com

Nicole Piscopo

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: npiscopo@wisc.edu

Morten Seirup

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: seirup@wisc.edu

Dr. Srikumar Sengupta

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: ssengupta@morgridge.org

Dr. Cheryl Soref

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: Soref@ortho.wisc.edu

Angie Xie

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: awxie@wisc.edu